Our Mission

We strive to maximize the potential of persons with disabilities to become independent, well-rounded, self-confident individuals.
 
Learn More
 

 

 

Contact Us

By Phone / Mail

General Mailing Address:

 

Pegasus Farm
7490 Edison Street NE
Hartville, Ohio  44632

Phone:

 

330-935-2300

Fax:

 

330-935-0620

General email:

 

info@pegasusfarm.org

Website:

 

www.pegasusfarm.org


 

Pegasus Country Store and Gardens
 

Phone:

 

330-935-2300, ext. 109

Email:

 

karen@pegasusfarm.org

 

Key Staff

 

 

Carol Lichtenwalter

Executive Director
330-935-2300, ext. 101
carol@pegasusfarm.org


 

 

Debbie Weber

Office Manager
330-935-2300, ext. 102
debbie@pegasusfarm.org

 

Karen Layton

Adult Services Director
330-935-2300, ext. 103
karen@pegasusfarm.org 

 

Tammi Gainer

Equestrian Director
330-935-2300, ext. 104
tammi@pegasusfarm.org

 

Jose Gonzalez

Farm Manager
330-935-2300, ext. 108
jose@pegasusfarm.org

 

Missy Howard

Volunteer Coordinator
330-935-2300, ext. 105
missy@pegasusfarm.org

 

 

 

Outlaw Shooters
Photo by Roger Davis