Due to the extreme heat on Friday, July 19th and Saturday, July 20th, we will be cancelling our equestrian classes. The Blueberry Celebration at the Country Store and Gardens is still occurring.
Read more

 

Our Mission

We strive to maximize the potential of persons with disabilities to become independent, well-rounded, self-confident individuals.
 
Learn More
 

 

 

Contact Us

By Phone / Mail

General Mailing Address:

 

Pegasus Farm
7490 Edison Street NE
Hartville, Ohio  44632

Phone:

 

330-935-2300

Fax:

 

330-935-0620

General email:

 

info@pegasusfarm.org

Website:

 

www.pegasusfarm.org


 

Pegasus Country Store and Gardens
 

Phone:

 

330-935-2300, ext. 109

Email:

 

karen@pegasusfarm.org

 

Key Staff

 

 

Carol Lichtenwalter

Executive Director
330-935-2300, ext. 101
carol@pegasusfarm.org


 

 

Debbie Weber

Office Manager
330-935-2300, ext. 102
debbie@pegasusfarm.org

 

Karen Layton

Adult Services Director
For adult day program questions, DD, internships, store
330-935-2300, ext. 103

karen@pegasusfarm.org 

 

Tammi Gainer

Equestrian Director
For riding programs and criteria, horses, veterans programs
330-935-2300, ext. 104

tammi@pegasusfarm.org

 

Jose Gonzalez

Property and Facilities Manager
330-935-2300, ext. 108
jose@pegasusfarm.org

 

Missy Howard

Volunteer Coordinator
For volunteer questions and tours
330-935-2300, ext. 105
missy@pegasusfarm.org

 

 

 

Outlaw Shooters
Photo by Roger Davis